Stranger Things

Dear makers of Stranger Things,

I was having a low key Saturday evening at home, with my favourite chardonnay and a home delivery and thought I’d catch up on some Netflix shows I have neglected of late.

Perchance I wonder if you have ever contemplated the damage that can be caused by a demogorgon jumping out of a wall or clawing through a ceiling…

The World According to Barb blog, Stranger Things, Demogorgon
When your Saturday night is ruined by a Demogorgon.

… to the home viewer!

Thanks to  you I shall now be spending Sunday morning trying to remove Tandoori stains from the carpet and Krosno crystal slivers from my slippers.

Oh and just quietly, what is with the wig on Winona?

The World According to Barb, Stranger Things, Winona Ryder wig
Winona’s woeful wig

Thanks,

Barb.

 

Leave a Reply

